Author: Vinya

Stages & Zodiac

There are 2 Types of Stages: Common Stages and Boss Stages. COMMON STAGE BOSS STAGE For each Story Chapter, there is a total of 10 Stages (4 Boss Stages and 6 Common Stages). The next Chapter can only be unlocked once player...

Read More

Nothing To See Here

Runes: OverviewRunes: StrengtheningRunes: Set Attributes Runes are magical stones or treasures with rune markings that can be equipped on heroes. Runes can give additional stat boosts and unlock special skills. Runes unlocks at...

Read More
  • 1
  • 2
Translate ยป